Congressional District Map

The Board members who represent 9-1-1 Districts are elected by members of the Alabama Association of 9-1-1 Districts (AAND) who reside in the same Congressional District.
 District 1 - Chris Heger, Baldwin County
 District 2 - Chad Sowell, Henry County
 District 3 - Larry FIsher, Montgomery County
 District 4 - Roger Wilson, Walker County
 District 5 - Ryan Welty, Morgan County
 District 6 - Alan Campbell, Shelby County
 District 7 - Melissa Dove, Wilcox County

Contact Us

 1 Commerce Street, Suite 620
      Montgomery, AL  36104<Map>
 P.O. Box 1790
      Montgomery, AL 36102-1790​

9-1-1 Board Meetings

Click the meeting for details.
Finance Committee - 9/13/17 - 9:00am

Notices of Board Meetings

Visit this page to learn about receiving email notices of meetings.

Translate This Website

English French German Hindi Japanese Korean Spanish Vietnamese